Our New Album "Shot In The Dark" Is Now Available Right Here At Riders Ford.com Or Wherever Digital Music Is Sold. 

Coming soon to a radio near you!

Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, October 24, 2014 9:30pm
Lightning Creek - [details]
Lightning Creek - Pittsburg, KS

Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00pm
Private Event - [details]
- Covington, OK

Friday, November 7, 2014 9:00pm
Thunderbird Casino Shawnee - [details]
Thunderbird Casino - Shawnee, OK

Friday, November 14, 2014 8:00pm
Down Under - [details]
Down Under - Beloit, KS

Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00pm
Phoenix - [details]
Phoenix - Hastings, NE

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 9:00pm
LZ NYE Celebration - [details]
Landing Zone - Midwest City, OK

Friday, January 2, 2015 9:30pm
Brickhouse Saloon - [details]
Brickhouse Saloon - Shawnee, OK

Friday, January 30, 2015 10:00pm
Landing Zone - [details]
Landing Zone - Midwest City, OK

Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:00pm
Landing Zone - [details]
Landing Zone - Midwest City, OK

Friday, February 27, 2015 9:30pm
Brickhouse Saloon - [details]
Brickhouse Saloon - Shawnee, OK

52892 views since Fri, 27 Mar 2009.