Our New Album "Shot In The Dark" Is Now Available Right Here At Riders Ford.com Or Wherever Digital Music Is Sold. 

Coming soon to a radio near you!

Upcoming events


click to change

Thursday, August 21, 2014 6:00pm
Charlie's Sports Bar - [details]
Charlie's Sports Bar - Choctaw, OK

Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:00pm
Hooter's Bike Night - [details]
Hooter's - Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, September 5, 2014 9:00pm
Thunderbird Casino - [details]
Thunderbird Casino - Norman, OK

Saturday, September 6, 2014 10:00pm
Live Music On The Canal - [details]
Main Stage - Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, September 12, 2014 10:00pm
Riders Ford Freedomfest - [details]



Friday, September 19, 2014 9:30pm
Brickhouse Saloon - [details]
Brickhouse Saloon - Shawnee, OK

Saturday, September 20, 2014 9:30pm
Wormy Dog Saloon - [details]
Wormy Dog Saloon - Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, September 25, 2014 6:00pm
Hooter's Bike Night - [details]
Hooter's - Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, September 26, 2014 9:30pm
The Landing Zone - [details]
The Landing Zone - Midwest City, OK

Saturday, September 27, 2014 9:30pm
The Landing Zone - [details]
The Landing Zone - Midwest City, OK

Saturday, October 4, 2014 8:00pm
Private Family Event - [details]
- Hydro, OK

Thursday, October 9, 2014 6:00pm
Hooter's Bike Night - [details]
Hooter's - Oklahoma City, OK

Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:00pm
Memorial Run - [details]
- Canute, OK

Friday, October 17, 2014 9:30pm
Angelo's Tavern - [details]
Angelo's Tavern - Bartlesville, OK

Saturday, October 18, 2014 10:00pm
VFW Post 1186 - [details]
VFW Post 1186 - Independence, KS

Friday, October 24, 2014 9:30pm
Lightning Creek - [details]
Lightning Creek - Pittsburg, KS

Friday, November 7, 2014 9:00pm
Thunderbird Casino Shawnee - [details]
Thunderbird Casino - Shawnee, OK

Friday, December 12, 2014 9:30pm
Brickhouse Saloon - [details]
Brickhouse Saloon - Shawnee, OK

49389 views since Fri, 27 Mar 2009.