Want to be in the new RF video "The Bottle"?

Purchase tickets for the Rt 66 Music Festival here:

www.stubwire.com/event/route66musicfestival/route66eventcenter/depew/6534/

Upcoming events


click to change

Saturday, April 19, 2014 10:00pm
"Shot in the Dark" CD Release Party - [details]
Hitchin' Post - Kingfisher, OK

Saturday, April 26, 2014 10:00pm
"Shot in the Dark" CD Release Party - [details]
Grady's 66 Pub - Yukon, OK

Saturday, May 3, 2014 4:00pm
Rose Rock Festival - [details]
- Noble, OK

Thursday, May 15, 2014 6:00pm
Hooter's Bike Night - [details]
Hooter's - Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, May 16, 2014 9:30pm
"Shot in the Dark" CD Release Party - [details]
Brickhouse Saloon - Shawnee, OK


Friday, May 23, 2014 9:30pm
"Shot in the Dark" CD Release Party - [details]
Riley's Place - Marlow, OK

Saturday, May 24, 2014
Thunderbird Casino - [details]
Thunderbird Casino - Norman, OK

Sunday, May 25, 2014 4:00pm
Mayor's Red Dirt Ball - [details]
Main Stage - Medicine Park, OK

Friday, May 30, 2014 9:30pm
"Shot in the Dark" CD Release Party - [details]
Angelo's Tavern - Bartlesville, OK

Saturday, May 31, 2014 6:00pm
Jenks Riverwalk - [details]
Jenks Riverwalk - Jenks, OK

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Moose Heart Poker Run - [details]
Moose Lodge - Midwest City, OK

Friday, June 13, 2014 7:00pm
Moore Summer Nights Concert Series - [details]
Buck Thomas Park - Moore, OK

Saturday, June 14, 2014 9:00pm
Safari Marks - [details]
Safari Marks - Sedan, KS

Thursday, June 19, 2014 6:00pm
Hooter's Bike Night - [details]
Hooter's - Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, June 20, 2014 10:00pm
Riders Ford River Rally - [details]


Saturday, June 21, 2014 10:00pm
Riders Ford River Rally - [details]


Friday, June 27, 2014 9:30pm
Live from the Little Sahara - [details]
Sandbar Saloon - Waynoka, OK

Saturday, June 28, 2014 10:00pm
Summer Bash - [details]
Hitchin' Post - Kingfisher, OK

Saturday, July 5, 2014 9:00pm
Cimarron Casino - [details]
Cimarron Casino - Perkins, OK

Saturday, July 12, 2014 9:30pm
Hook'd Marina - [details]
Hook'd Marina - Eufaula, OK

Saturday, July 19, 2014 9:30pm
Brickhouse Saloon - [details]
Brickhouse Saloon - Shawnee, OK

Thursday, July 24, 2014 6:00pm
Hooter's Bike Night - [details]
Hooter's - Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:00pm
Hooter's Bike Night - [details]
Hooter's - Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, September 12, 2014 10:00pm
Riders Ford Freedomfest - [details]



Thursday, September 25, 2014 6:00pm
Hooter's Bike Night - [details]
Hooter's - Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, October 9, 2014 6:00pm
Hooter's Bike Night - [details]
Hooter's - Oklahoma City, OK

42046 views since Fri, 27 Mar 2009.